Gold Partner-          Gold Partner-
Silver Partner-       Silver Partner-       Silver Partner-       Silver Partner-
Associate Partner-        Associate Partner-        Associate Partner-        Associate Partner-
Magazine partner-
Official partner-
Official partner-
Official partner-
Lanyard Partner-
Registration Desk Partner-
Forum Guide partner -
More Website Templates at!
  • New class 10 ICT textbook with animation and GIS
  • Exam fever grips students in capital
  • Digital textbooks enter US varsity
  • New IIT entrance format to get brighter students – Sibal
  • CBSE issues revised counsellor list for students abroad


09:30 Inauguration (Kumar Naik, IAS, Principal Secretary, Govt. Of India, Dr. MA Saleem, Addl. Commissioner of Police)

09:45 Chairman’s welcome and opening remarks (Syed Sultan Ahmed)

10:00 Transforming Students’ Learning with Technology (Aamir Ullah Khan - Deputy Director, Strategy, Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation)

10:30 Activity based learning (Navneet Anhal—Brain Café)

11:00 Networking Tea break

11:30 Media Pedagogy (Syed Sultan Ahmed—MD, Edumedia)

12:00 Challenges of a leader while implementing technology today (Dr. Vidya Shetty)

12:30 Panel Discussion: Challenges in Implementing Technology (Chair Person - Senthil Kumar, Dr. Vidya Shetty, Aman Pal Singh , Aamir Ullah Khan)

13:30 Networking Lunch break

14:30 Learning, Thinking and Communicating in a Digital Age (Latha Bharadwaj)

15:00 Education for Employment & Empowerment - Leveraging technology through a collaborative (PPP) development approach (Girish Kamath. S, Regional Head, IL&FS Education)

15:30 The Digital Renaissance in Education (Mohit Hegde, Creative, G.R. Sivakumar - Principal, DPS Surat,)

16:00 Harnessing ICTs for Education (Victor Paul, PhD - CEO, Education Development Centre )

16:30 Networking Tea Break

17:00 Towards Excellence On The Road Less Travelled (Kalpana Mohan, Vidyashilp Academy)

17:30 21st Century Technology in the Elementary Classroom (Srini Swaminathan, City Director, Teach For India)

18:00 End of Conference – Day 1