Mukund Prasad

Director & Group CIO
Welspun Group

Bhawesh Kumar Pandey

Cluster Security Manager
(India, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Maldives and Nepal) Shell India Market Pvt. Ltd.

Col. Virendra Singh Chandrawat

VP Corporate Security & Vigilance
Reliance Infrastructure

Lt Col Sandeep, CFE

GM Security
Firstsource Solutions Ltd.

Vikas Chadha

Executive Director and CFO
Berggruen Hotels Pvt Ltd

Uday Deshpande

TATA Motors

Parag Vora

Head –Group Security
M & M Ltd.

Prasad Patil

Director & Sr. Consultant

Samir Nayak

Country Manager (India, Sri Lanka & Bangladesh)

Subhash Singh Punjabi

Head - Group IT & CISO
Endurance Technologies

V. Muralidharan

CEO & Whole Time Director
SBICAP Trustee Company Limited

Aman Arora

Head Enterprise Security Solutions
Aditya Infotech Ltd.

Capt. Ramesh Kumar

Head of Security
Mumbai Metro One

Commander (Retd) Sudhir Kumar

VP-Strategic Operations & ERM & H&S Head resource
NISA Global

To receive more information about the conference programme and speakers, send your request along with contact details and the word ‘BASIS Agenda & Speakers’ in the subject line to: speaker@ibcipl.com.

This website is for promotional purposes only and shall not be considered contractually binding. The content of the event, its dates, venue, agenda or speakers may be subject to change during the course of the event’s preparation.